Posted on

Flying Woes!

This has been a terrible year for traveling. Its been a lot of travel in the last 6 months and lots of airports and its been insane. I have had more experiences in the last 6 months than I have had in the last 8 years. I have had delayed flights, IT shutdowns in airports (Toronto), terrible pilots and finally I have delayed an flight thanks to a connection in Dubai.

I hoped for a better luck in the New Year but don’t seem to get lucky there. Or maybe I am lucky for I have always made it to the destination in-spite of all the things that happen.

~Travelled!

Leave a Reply

